Diana L. James ’74 Arts Scholarship

Recipient(s) must be enrolled full-time at FSU in any major defined by the University as performing, visual, and/or fine arts. (i.e. Art, Theatre, Dance, Graphic Design, Music, etc.) Education majors pursuing teaching these disciplines may also be considered. Previous recipients will be considered equally among all eligible applicants.